COMO OCULTAR TU FOTO DE WHATSAPP A TUS CONTACTOS SIN BLOQUEARLOS - ZEICOR 2020 - Zeicor - Descarga de aplicaciones

DESCARGA

OBTENER APP

DESCARGA RÁPIDA Y SEGURA

domingo, 23 de agosto de 2020

COMO OCULTAR TU FOTO DE WHATSAPP A TUS CONTACTOS SIN BLOQUEARLOS - ZEICOR 2020





Para adquirir un poco más de privacidad en WhatsApp, te traemos un truco para ocultar la foto de perfil a algunos contactos sin bloquearlos.



¿No te ha pasado que tienes en tus contactos de WhatsApp a alguna persona que no quieres que vea tu foto de WhatsApp?





Bueno, hoy tenemos un truco para ocultar la foto de perfil de la aplicación de mensajería instantánea a contactos específicos sin necesidad de bloquearlos.




Antes de comenzar, debes alistar una nota en tu celular o un espero y tu agenda para guardar una información importante.




WhatsApp ha intentado generar muchas herramientas para mantener contentos a sus usuarios, pero, a decir verdad, les hace falta muchas opciones para darle más independencia a las personas sobre sus perfiles en la plataforma.





¿Te imaginas poder cerrar sesión de WhatsApp y así desconectarse del mundo sin pasar por grosero? ¿Limitar el acceso que tienen algunos contactos a nuestra información?




Todavía la compañía no ha solucionado muchas de las peticiones de sus usuarios, por eso te enseñaremos un tip para evitar que algunas personas no puedan ver tu foto de perfil solo con las opciones que da la plataforma para no perder el contacto y el chat con esa persona, pero sí limitarle el acceso a nuestros datos.




Ingresa a tu app de WhatsApp.




Ve a la configuración de ‘Cuenta’ e ingresa al apartado de ‘Privacidad’.




En ‘Foto de perfil’ selecciona la opción de ‘Mis contactos’.




Ahora ve al chat de la persona que no quieres que vea más tu foto de perfil, o si no has hablado con ella, crea un chat sin necesidad de escribirle, solo ábrelo.




Con el chat abierto, da clic en el nombre de tu contacto que se encuentra en la parte superior para poder acceder a los datos de contacto.




Cuando estés en la sección de información del contacto, dale clic en ‘Editar’, el cual se encuentra en la parte superior derecha.




En la sección de edición del contacto, dale ‘Eliminar contacto’.




Cuando completes los datos, podrás seguir chateando con esa persona, pero ella no podrá ver más tu foto de perfil, pues no pertenece a tu lista de contactos.





Recuerda guardar el chat con esa persona si quieres seguir en contacto con ella en WhatsApp. Si eliminas el chat o nunca abriste uno con ella, sencillamente no podrás contactarla más.




¿Recuerdas el consejo que te dimos al inicio de la nota? Pues bien, es mejor que guardes el número de esa persona en una nota de tu celular, en una agenda personal o si no te gusta esta opción, vuélvela a agregar a tus contactos.










CRÉDITOS PARA:  
https://noticias.canalrcn.com





Para negocios y publicidad: haceraps3@gmail.com




To acquire a little more privacy on WhatsApp, we bring you a trick to hide the profile picture from some contacts without blocking them.






Hasn't it happened to you that you have in your WhatsApp contacts someone you don't want to see your WhatsApp photo?







Well, today we have a trick to hide the profile picture of the instant messaging application to specific contacts without having to block them.






Before starting, you must list a note on your cell phone or a wait and your schedule to save important information.






WhatsApp has tried to generate many tools to keep its users happy, but in truth, they lack many options to give people more independence on their profiles on the platform.






Can you imagine being able to log out of WhatsApp and thus disconnect from the world without being rude? Limit the access that some contacts have to our information?






The company has not yet solved many of the requests from its users, so we will teach you a tip to avoid that some people cannot see your profile picture only with the options provided by the platform so as not to lose contact and chat with that person, but we do limit access to our data.







Enter your WhatsApp app.






Go to the ‘Account’ settings and enter the ‘Privacy’ section.






In ‘Profile picture’ select the ‘My contacts’ option.






Now go to the chat of the person you do not want to see your profile picture anymore, or if you have not talked to them, create a chat without writing, just open it.






With the chat open, click on the name of your contact at the top to access the contact details.








When you are in the contact information section, click on 'Edit', which is at the top right.






In the edit section of the contact, click on 'Delete contact'.






When you complete the data, you will be able to continue chatting with that person, but they will no longer be able to see your profile picture, since it does not belong to your contact list.






Remember to save the chat with that person if you want to keep in touch with them on WhatsApp. If you delete the chat or never opened one with it, you simply won't be able to contact it anymore.






Do you remember the advice we gave you at the beginning of the note? Well, it is better that you keep the number of that person in a note on your cell phone, in a personal calendar or if you do not like this option, add it again to your contacts.






To acquire a little more privacy on WhatsApp, we bring you a trick to hide the profile picture from some contacts without blocking them.






Hasn't it happened to you that you have in your WhatsApp contacts someone you don't want to see your WhatsApp photo?






Well, today we have a trick to hide the profile picture of the instant messaging application to specific contacts without having to block them.






Before starting, you must list a note on your cell phone or a wait and your schedule to save important information.






WhatsApp has tried to generate many tools to keep its users happy, but in truth, they lack many options to give people more independence on their profiles on the platform.






Can you imagine being able to log out of WhatsApp and thus disconnect from the world without being rude? Limit the access that some contacts have to our information?






The company has not yet solved many of the requests from its users, so we will teach you a tip to avoid that some people cannot see your profile picture only with the options provided by the platform so as not to lose contact and chat with that person, but we do limit access to our data.






Enter your WhatsApp app.






Go to the ‘Account’ settings and enter the ‘Privacy’ section.






In ‘Profile picture’ select the ‘My contacts’ option.






Now go to the chat of the person you do not want to see your profile picture anymore, or if you have not talked to them, create a chat without writing, just open it.






With the chat open, click on the name of your contact at the top to access the contact details.








When you are in the contact information section, click on 'Edit', which is at the top right.






In the edit section of the contact, click on 'Delete contact'.






When you complete the data, you will be able to continue chatting with that person, but they will no longer be able to see your profile picture, since it does not belong to your contact list.






Remember to save the chat with that person if you want to keep in touch with them on WhatsApp. If you delete the chat or never opened one with it, you simply won't be able to contact it anymore.






Do you remember the advice we gave you at the beginning of the note? Well, it is better that you keep the number of that person in a note on your cell phone, in a personal calendar or if you do not like this option, add it again to your contacts.


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Comenta!

INCREIBLES

PRUEBA HOY ESTAS APLICACIONES